August 18, 2019


Listen to Postmodern ALT 92.3 Sunday's starting at 8AM featuring Scott Lowe. 

Here's the Postmodern ALT 92.3 playlist for Sunday morning August 18, 2019:


Veruca Salt – Seether

Lightning Seeds – Pure

Bow Wow Wow – I Want Candy

Fuel – Shimmer

R.E.M. – Man On The Moon

Echo & The Bunnymen – Lips Like Sugar

Elastica – Connection

Jamiroquai – Virtual Insanity

Blues Traveler – Hook 

The Cure – Boys Don’t Cry

Blink 182 – All The Small Things

Pavement – Cut Your Hair

The Lemonheads – Mrs. Robinson

Electronic – Getting Away With It


Living Colour – Cult of Personality

Cherry Poppin’ Daddies – Zoot Suit Riot

Fun Lovin' Criminals – Scooby Snacks

Bloodhound Gang – The Bad Touch

Hole – Celebrity Skin

INXS – Not Enough Time

Pearl Jam – Glorified G.

Primitive Radio Gods – Standing Outside A Broken Phonebooth…

Social Distortion – Bad Luck

Erasure – Oh L'Amour

Toad The Wet Sprocket – All I Want

No Doubt – New 

Joy Division – Love Will Tear Us Apart

Bush – The Chemicals Between Us

Lit – My Own Worst Enemy


Siouxsie & The Banshees – Kiss Them For Me

Sublime – Caress Me Down

They Might Be Giants – Birdhouse In Your Soul

Third Eye Blind – Graduate

Urban Dance Squad – Deeper Shade of Soul

Foo Fighters – Big Me

Love And Rockets – So Alive 

The Offspring – Why Don't You Get A Job?

The Pixies – Monkey Gone To Heaven

Modern English – I Melt With You

K’s Choice – Not An Addict

Depeche Mode – Everything Counts (Live Version)

311 – Beautiful Disaster 

New Radicals – You Get What You Give


Beastie Boys – Hey Ladies

The Cure – Just Like Heaven

Oasis – Supersonic

Green Day – She

Tears For Fears – Mad World

Lenny Kravitz – Fly Away

Jesus Jones – Right Here, Right Now

Screaming Trees – Nearly Lost You

Peter Murphy – Cuts You Up  

Nirvana – Polly

Sponge – Molly

Nine Inch Nails – Head Like A Hole 

Counting Crows  – Mr. Jones

Rancid – Timebomb