Bear Hands

Provided photo

Ctrl+ALT+Del Pick Of the Week: Bear Hands - "Blue Lips (ft. Ursula Rose)"

Text "Like" or "Dislike" to 55701 anytime you hear the song play!

January 21, 2019
Categories: 

This week's ALT 92.3 Ctrl+ALT+Del "Pick Of The Week" is Bear Hands' "Blue Lips (ft. Ursula Rose)" 

When you hear the song played in the 11AM, 2PM, 6PM and 10PM hours TEXT "Like" OR "Dislike" to 55701 (standard messaging rates may apply) during the song to let us know, in real time, what you think.

There's no right or wrong; no win, lose, or draw -- we want to hear your feedback on new music!

Follow Bear Hands:

FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAMTWITTER | YOUTUBEOFFICIAL WEBSITE

Bear Hands Bio:

Founded in NYC, Bear Hands quickly made a name for themselves and paid their dues by playing the boroughs many bars and sweaty DIY venues as well as touring with acts including Foals, Cage The Elephant, and GZA. The band, which includes Rau (vocals guitar, keyboards), Val Loper (bass), and TJ Orscher (drums).

Bear Hands Tour Dates w/ Walk The Moon

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 /// Louisville, KY /// Mercury Ballroom

Thursday, January 24, 2019 /// Louisville, KY /// Mercury Ballroom

Friday, January 25, 2019 /// Grand Rapids, MI /// 20 Monroe Live

Saturday, January 26, 2019 /// Buffalo, NY /// University of Buffalo CFA

Monday, January 28, 2019 /// Ithaca, NY /// State Theater

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 /// Montreal, QC /// Corona Theater

Thursday, January 31, 2019 /// Portland, ME /// State Theater

Friday, February 1, 2019 /// Providence, RI /// The Strand

Saturday, February 2, 2019 /// New Haven, CT /// College Street Music Hall

Monday, February 4, 2019 /// Baltimore, MD /// Ram’s Head

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 /// Richmond, VA /// The National

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 /// Norfolk, VA /// The NorVA

Friday, February 8, 2019 /// Charlotte, NC /// Fillmore

Saturday, February 9, 2019 /// Myrtle Beach, SC /// House of Blues

Monday, February 11, 2019 /// Orlando, FL /// House of Blues

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 /// St. Petersburg, FL /// Jannus Live

Thursday, February 14, 2019 /// Asheville, NC /// Thomas Wolfe

Friday, February 15, 2019 /// Athens, GA /// Georgia Theater

Saturday, February 16, 2019 /// Chattanooga, TN /// The Signal

Sunday, February 17, 2019 /// Knoxville, TN /// The Mill & Mine