St. Patrick's Day

LightFieldStudios

How To Enjoy St. Paddy's Day From a Social Distance

Drink 'til you see double.

March 17, 2020
Categories: 

Happy St. Patrick's Day!  Or...wait.  Is it?  Feels more like any random Tuesday, BUT, just because our bars are closed and music venues are shuttered, doesn't mean we can't have a little green fun.

For example, the Dropkick Murphys are streaming a live show from Boston with no audience.

TOMORROW !! THE SHOW MUST GO ON !! We’re STREAMING UP FROM BOSTON for ST. PATRICK’S DAY. FULL CONCERT LIVE !! 7pm Boston time, 4pm San Francisco, 11pm London, 12am Berlin, 10am Sydney… Livestream presented by Boston tech company @pegasystems. Full streaming info on DropkickMurphys.com

A post shared by Dropkick Murphys (@dropkickmurphys) on

Twitter's doing this:

And this is some sort of live stream beer....tasting?

You'll find a few more ideas HERE in this Distractify article.  

Whatever you decide to do, drink with your friends on Face Time, drink alone, go to bed at 6....I hope you have a great St. Paddy's Day!

And don't forget, this too, shall pass!