Twenty One Pilots Share latest 'Trench' track, "Levitate"

another one

August 8, 2018

No doubt, 'Trench', the follow up LP to Twenty One Pilots' 2015 breakout, Blurryface stands as one of Alternative's most anticipated releases of the year.  Dropping October 5th, today the duo share an abundance of info surrounding their next offering including the album's length, tracklist, and a new visual backed by the album's second track, "Levitate". Boasting 13 tracks across the full release, the newly shared "Levitate" showcases the pair's penchant for hip-hop in sharp contrast to the ferocious bass driven riffs of first single "Jumpsuit".  Additionally, the guys confirm this completes the band's visual Trench trilogy introducing the record, which you can watch in full, here.  For now enjoy "Levitate" and scope the full tracklist, below.

Trench tracklist: 

My Blood
Neon Gravestones
The Hype
Nico and the Niners
Cut My Lip
Pet Cheetah
Leave the City