Toro Y Moi's New Single Absolutely Bangs

No surprise here

October 23, 2018

toro y moi


Toro Y Moi aka Chaz Bear has announced his sixth album today, which he's calling Outter Peace.  In adition to that information, he's shared the record's tracklist and first single, "Freelance" which unsurprisingly bangs. The record also features a couple guests including Wet. (who are also amazing).  Check out the extremely good looking video for the song below while you wait for the full thing to drop on January 18th 2019. Tough to admit we're thinking about next year already and yet.... here we are. At least it's kicking off with good tunes.

Outer Peace Tracklist:

01 Fading
02 Ordinary Pleasure
03 Laws of the Universe
04 Miss Me [ft. Abra]
05 New House
06 Baby Drive It Down
07 Freelance
08 Who Am I
09 Monte Carlo [ft. Wet.]
10 50-50 [ft. Instupendo]